City Directory

Ball Ground City Directory

Ball Ground City Hall
215 Valley Street | P.O. Box 285
Ball Ground, GA 30107

Fax: 770-735-4575

Elected Officials

A. R. Roberts, III, Mayor

Vicki Benefield, Council Member
• Email Councilwoman Benefield 

Dennis Nelson, Council Member

Scott Barnes, Council Member

Annette Homiller, Council Member

Kristine Rogers, Council Member


Eric Wilmarth, City Manager
Phone: 770-735-2123

Karen Jordan, City Clerk/Deputy Court Clerk
Phone: 770-735-2123

Donna England, Finance Director
Phone: 770-735-2123

Chris Luly, Director of Planning and Zoning
Phone: 770-735-2123

Karla Weaver, Court Clerk, Utilities Manager
Phone: 770-735-2123

Kaylyn Bush, Customer Service
Phone: 770-735-2123, Ext. 0

Michelle Tanner, Customer Service
Phone: 770-735-2123, Ext. 0

Darlene Pendley, Accounts Payable/Finance
Phone: 770-735-2123


Jamie Gianfala, Chief 
Phone: 770-735-2123

Matt Young, Sergeant
Phone: 770-735-2123

Public Works

(Water, Sewer, Roads)

Eric Wilmarth, Director of Public Works
Phone: 770-735-2123

David Dean, Crew Leader
Phone: 770-735-4552

© 2004- by the City of Ball Ground, Georgia … All Rights Reserved
Website Development: StudioSR, LLC
Employees Only